Vermögens- und Wertpapierberatung

Name
Michaela Schmeichel
Funktion
Geschäftsfeldverantwortliche Vermögens- und Wertpapierberatung
Bild
Bild Michaela Schmeichel
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Michaela.Schmeichel@vr-bank.de
Name
Andreas Hahn
Funktion
Vermögensberater
Bild
Bild Andreas Hahn
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Andreas.Hahn@vr-bank.de
Name
Heike Dolk
Funktion
Vermögensberaterin
Bild
Bild Heike Dolk
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Heike.Dolk@vr-bank.de
Name
Arne Wallstabe
Funktion
Vermögensberater
Bild
Bild Arne Wallstabe
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Arne.Wallstabe@vr-bank.de
Name
Birgitt Lüttjohann
Funktion
Junior GFV Wertpapierberater
Bild
Bild Birgitt Lüttjohann
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Birgitt.Luettjohann@VR-Bank.de
Name
Martin Sperling
Funktion
Wertpapierberater
Bild
Bild Martin Sperling
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Martin.Sperling@VR-Bank.de
Name
Michael Runge
Funktion
Wertpapierberater
Bild
Bild Michael Runge
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Michael.Runge@VR-Bank.de
Name
Anke Gerlach
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin Vermögens- und Wertpapierberatung
Bild
Bild Anke Gerlach
Telefon
(0385) 54 90-490
E-Mail
Anke.Gerlach@vr-bank.de